Nutrition - children

Export

The Magic Years

  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Four-part parenting education program for parents/caregivers of children ages 0 - 4-years-old. Topics include understanding the stages of child development, the benefits of nurturing routines at home, and managing parent & child stress. We will also discuss different parenting styles, and strategies to implement positive discipline techniques. This current version will also include tips for parents on managing within the current COVID-19 crisis. Program is offered on Tuesdays & Thursdays at 11:00 am. Participants are awarded a certificate of completion upon attendance and completion of all four sessions. Registration is required participants will be provided with the meeting information. Contact Maria at mkd59@cornell.edu or text 518-598-9937 to register.

Last updated May 20, 2020